automotive art by dennis

New t-shirt and hoodie design! (Updated)

(Updated, after teespring killed my campaign claiming copyright infringement. All that sorted, the shirts are back up for grabs!)

So it’s been a while since I’ve done a new shirt, let alone anything apparel related. Looking through some of my recent work, this particular style s30 sketch jumped out at me as a contender for a shirt. So I’m trying out a new method of creating shirts with teespring. Currently the design is in the pre-order phase. The shirts/hoodies are only going to be made if 30 orders are placed, and you only get charged if that goal is reached. The design is available on a t-shirt, v-neck, tank top, hoodie and a ladies shirt as well. So let’s see what happens! You can pre order yours here! Thank you again to everyone for your continuous support and inspiration!!!!

IMG_2920.JPG

2 responses

  1. Store is down???

    September 8, 2014 at 10:12 am

    • dsalni

      They’re claiming I’m infringing on some copyrights? It’s my own f’n art LOL! Sorting things out. If they keep this bs up, I’ll print these shirts myself. Stay tuned.

      September 8, 2014 at 9:35 pm