automotive art by dennis

CHICARA ART

Been browsing through a few cafe racer blogs, since they’ve become the latest source of inspiration lately. Stumbled across this jem – Chicara Art. Chicara Nagata is the master builder behind these stunning works of art.. The man definitely has a unique vision when it comes to building motorcycles.

Some words of wisdom from mr. Nagata, place punctuations marks where you please:

“THERE ARE MANY WAYS A MAN CAN EXPRESS HIMSELF BUT THERE ARE NOT MANY THINGS I CAN DO I HAVE FOUND SOMETHING ON WHICH I WILL POUR MY LIFE I DO NOT KNOW IF I WILL MAKE IT TO THE END OF THE ROAD SO ALL I CAN DO IS RIDE TOWARD THAT PLACE A MAN SHOULD TAKE PRIDE IN HIS WORK AND MY WORK GIVES ME CONFIDENCE HAVING THE COURAGE TO STAND UP AND FACE MY DREAM IS THE ONLY WAY TO CAPTURE IT”

check out the site here.

and while i’m on bikes, here’s something that’s hard not to post. Eric @ JDMLegends blog had posted this a while back, but it’s worth another viewing.

Comments are closed.