automotive art by dennis

here it is!

A couple loyal readers have asked that I sell this illustration. I have no reason not to. So here it is! thanks to everyone for your support once again! It’s the only thing that keeps me doing this.

A little more about the illustration, since the first time I posted it, I really didn’t really explain much. It belongs to “Cars of MileMarker-1” series of illustrations/sketches. MileMarker-1 is an event that takes place in Florida, involving all sorts of high power vehicles and bikes. Unlike a traditional 1/4 mile drag, each car or bike go full out for a whole mile trying to reach the highest speed possible. It’s gotta be quite a spectacle.. check out their site for more photos and videos here.

2 responses

  1. aw man… you dont ship to canada? ):

    February 15, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    • dsalni

      Oh I do 🙂 I would just need to get your shipping info for an accurate quote. Email me at dsalni.drawn@gmail.com

      February 15, 2010 at 3:36 pm