automotive art by dennis

you gonna finish that? ever?

So having two project cars constantly under construction, and driving them at the same time gave me an idea.. why not show off the fact that i drive what i build? and yeah, i’m not ashamed that my turn signals are missing, half of the interior is gone, the roof and hood are faded beyond belief, heater doesn’t work and so on and so forth. nope, i have no idea when, if ever i’ll be done with the car either.

so here it is, a stupid little sticker that proudly states that “i’m working on it, dammit!” LOL

i made two kinds: one with a clear background and the other one with white. so yeah, if anyone feels the same way about their work in progress, pick up a set!

hit up my store and get them here.

6 responses

  1. WHOA! I really like that!

    Nice job dude!

    Order up!

    P.s u Z is insane and very close to my perfect definition of a dream Z

    December 20, 2009 at 8:51 am

  2. dsalni

    thanks so much for the kind words, and thanks to everyone for the interest and support!!

    dropped the first batch in the mail today.

    shoot me photos of your builds in progress wearing the stickers!

    December 22, 2009 at 5:14 am

  3. Damn I love it!

    December 22, 2009 at 8:01 pm

    • dsalni

      Matt,

      let me figure out this international shipping dealio, and i’ll set you up!

      email me your address.

      cheers!

      December 24, 2009 at 6:24 pm

  4. enoezam

    Project cars are never done. Even after it’s so called complete. Times change, and we change. Plus there is always new & hotter things comin out, so in the end were always changin things, and upgrading. I mean that’s just how it is.

    December 25, 2009 at 6:36 am

  5. Hugo

    Many thanks for the stickers, they’re awesome!

    January 6, 2010 at 10:08 pm